Search the PAHdb Site:







Consortium List
Curators' page
Contact
Copyright

About

Consortium List | Curator's Page | Contact

This database has appeared in press

Scriver C.R., Hurtubise M., Konecki D., Phommarinh M., Prevost L., Erlandsen H., Stevens R., Waters P.J., Ryan S., McDonald D., Sarkissian C. PAHdb 2003: What a locus-specific knowledgebase can do. Human Mutation, 2003, vol. 21, No. 4, 333-344 (Full text).

Scriver C.R., Waters P. J., Sarkissian C., Ryan S., Prevost L., Côté D., Novak J., Teebi S., Nowacki P.M. PAHdb: A locus- specific knowledgebase. Human Mutation, 2000, vol. 15, 99-104.

Nowacki P.M., Byck S., Prevost L., Scriver C.R. PAH Mutation Analysis Consortium Database: 1997. Prototype for relational locus-specific mutation databases. Nucleic Acids Research, 1998, vol. 26, no.1, 220-225.

Nowacki P.M., Byck S., Prevost L., Scriver C.R. The PAH Mutation Analysis Consortium Database Update 1996. Nucleic Acids Research, 1997, vol. 25, no.1, 139-142.

Hoang L., Byck S., Prevost L., Scriver C.R. PAH Mutation Analysis Consortium Database: a database for disease-producing and other allelic variation at the human PAH locus. Nucleic Acids Research, 1996, vol. 24, no.1, 127-131.

Technical Module

  • Operating System: CentOS Linux 5.3
  • Web server: Apache version 2.2.3
  • Database server: MySQL version 5.0.45
  • Script and Programming language: Perl version 5.8.8 / PHP Version 5.1.6


PAHdb Curatorial Team

Curators

Dr. Charles R. Scriver
Alva Professor of Human Genetics
Biochemical Genetics Unit
charles.scriver@mcgill.ca

Lynne Prevost
Administrative Assistant
lynne.prevost@gmail.com

Mélanie Hurtubise, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
mhurtubise@debelle.mcgill.ca

David Konecki, Ph.D.
Center for Medical Research Foundation
dkonecki@nhgri.nih.gov

Steven F Dobrowolski PhD.
Department of Pathology, University of Utah School of Medicine
steven.dobrowolski@aruplab.com


Technical Module

Manyphong Phommarinh
Systems Administrator
many@debelle.mcgill.ca

Jacques Mao
Systems Administrator
jacques.mao@muhc.mcgill.ca


In Vitro Expression Module

Paula Waters, Ph.D.
Biochemical Diseases Laboratory
Children's and Women's Health Centre of British Columbia
pjwaters@cw.bc.ca


Clinical Module

Shannon Ryan
Research Assistant

Molecular Module

Heidi Erlandsen, Ph.D.
Department of Molecular Biology and Chemistry
The Scripps Research Institute
-

Raymond C. Stevens, Ph.D.
Department of Molecular Biology and Chemistry
The Scripps Research Institute
stevens@scripps.edu


Mouse Module

Christineh Sarkissian, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Department of Biochemical Genetics
McGill University
chris@debelle.mcgill.ca

J. David McDonald, Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
Wichita State University
david.mcdonald@wichita.edu


Former Co-curators

Liem Hoang
(1994-1996)

Peter Nowacki
(1996-1999)

Kenneth Hechtman
(1996-1998)

Saeed Teebi
(1998-2000)

David Côté
(1999-2000)

Jaroslav Novak
(1999-2001)

Xing  Zeng
(1999-2000)

Copyright © 2003 DeBelle Laboratory - Created [2002.10.17.208076] - Updated [2009.08.31]